The Blogger Recognition Award

I was nominated by travelling across pages for the nomination to do this post! Thank you for that!

The rules:
* Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
* Write a post to show your award.
* Give a brief story of how your blog started.
* Give two pieces of advice for new bloggers.
* Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
* Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide the link to the post you created.

How my blog started
My blog started VERY recently! I started my blog on the 3rd July 2017, because I wanted somewhere to collect my notes from books I have read and use it partly as a reading journal for my university studies!

Advice for new bloggers
1. Connect – speak to other bloggers, comment on their posts, tweet them. Make connections!
2. Do you. Only post what you want to post. Don't post something because it's become a new trend. Always do you!

I want to give this award to…. (in no particular order)
1. africaanahbookblog.com
2. openlybookish.blog
3. thebookishsisters.com
4. readablelifeblog.wordpress.com
5. theheartofabookblogger.com
6. livsbookishlife.blogspot.com
7. bookishdiana.wordpress.com
8. meneniareads.blogspot.co.uk
9. brilliantlybookishsite.wordpress.com
10. shesgoingbookcrazy.com
11. thatbookgal.wordpress.com
12. mint coloured pages.wordpress.com
13. themortaljessica.wordpress.com
14. blotsofinkandwords.wordpress.com
15. lindaslittlelibrary.wordpress.com

I hope you enjoyed this post!

5 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – Between The Pages

Leave a Reply

